2015 I.O.M TT Race Legends 50 Pence

Product code: 6124
Out of stock
Isle of Man honours Seven TT Race Legends 2015

Geoff Duke OBE, Mike Hailwood, John McGuinness, Giacomo Agostini, David Jefferies, Bob McIntyre and Joey Dunlop are all celebrated on this new uncirculated fifty pence struck by Pobjoy Mint on behalf of the I.O.M. Government.These seven great TT Legends are shown around the seven edges of this cupro nickel coin, with a central design showing two motorcyclists racing around the track and the logo is also shown.
Product Code 6124